Advertisemen
Help deleting Snapchat?
https://ift.tt/eA8V8J
I went to the website and deleted my Snap chat from there, but after I did so, there was a message saying that it will be deactivated in 30 days. Will my friends still be able to see my account during that time period? Because if so I'd like to know if there's another way to deactivate it before then. I just don't want them to try and message me only to receive no reply.
[link] [comments]
https://ift.tt/1ODA6gd
March 29, 2019 at 10:31PM
Advertisemen