-->

Facebook messenger update question


Advertisemen


Facebook messenger update question
https://ift.tt/eA8V8J

Hi,

I work as apart of student services and apparently there's been a facebook messenger update so that if someone posts something and they delete it, it is then deleted on everyone elses devices where as traditionally I know everyone else would have a copy. Is this true? And if so does it apply to old conversations where things were deleted a couple of years ago?

submitted by /u/NoticedTriangularity
[link] [comments]

https://ift.tt/1ODA6gd
March 26, 2019 at 02:52PM
Advertisemen

Disclaimer: Images, articles or videos that exist on the web sometimes come from various sources of other media. Copyright is fully owned by the source. If there is a problem with this matter, you can contact us here.
Related Posts
Disqus Comments

© Copyright 2017 Viral InfoBuzz - All Rights Reserved - Template Created by Viral infobuzz & anabien - Proudly powered by Blogger